Play Video

Marli Sieburger

Diamonds & Mildew is an exciting story about family and legacy and diamonds. It reveals how ambition charms many lives as well as how fast money determines the course of their misery. It is an epic story, rich in dangerous endeavors, striking characters and shocking plots.
The Merlenes dynasty saga starts in the streets of Paris in the nineteen century and hasten extravagantly throughout America, Brazil, South Africa, and Greece.
The driving ambition of a young man sets the groundworks for many generations of his family to engage in reckless, vicious episodes of destiny.
The fascinating life o each Character, who dreams, loves deceives, and kills, meticulously entangles with those who keep the faith, the loyalty, and devastating secrets of the family.
Diamonds & Mildew is a collection of four books.
One Dream, Many Tomorrows;
The Earth is Shining;
Satin, Passion, and Tears;
Shadows of a Legacy.
Diamonds & Destiny is the saga of the Merlenes’ Dynasty, a story which journeys around the jewelry industry and forces the family members to engage in dangerous enterprises that soon become the source of an awful misery. The characters’ ambitions are the stepping stone of their ultimate legacy. It is indeed the power of money and the fascination that people have for diamonds that control the course of their destiny.
The saga starts in the United States and rushes throughout France, Italy, China, India, and Australia. The Merlenes, and their enemies. Secrets, revenge, and ambition. The strength of this intriguing tales, lies in the core of their faith.
Diamonds & Destiny consists of four books:
Secrets From Yesterday;
Dreams in the Wind;
Jewels, Misery, and Faith,
Flawless Supremacy.


Or sign up using email
Your Name
Your Email
Set Your Password