Diamonds & Destiny

Diamonds & Destiny is the saga of the Merlenes’ Dynasty, a story which journeys around the jewelry industry and forces the family members to engage in dangerous enterprises that soon become the source of an awful misery. The characters’ ambitions are the stepping stone of their ultimate legacy. It is indeed the power of money and the fascination that people have for diamonds that control the course of their destiny.
The saga starts in the United States and rushes throughout France, Italy, China, India, and Australia. The Merlenes, and their enemies. Secrets, revenge, and ambition. The strength of this intriguing tales, lies in the core of their faith.
Diamonds & Destiny consists of four books:
Secrets From Yesterday;
Dreams in the Wind;
Jewels, Misery, and Faith,
Flawless Supremacy.

Share on:
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on telegram
Share on pinterest
Share on email

© 2021 by Readers Magnet. All Rights Reserved
Custom Built by The Planner Collective